...

...

Uri Avnery's articles weekly ad
Archive of 20 years of articles written by Avnery and posted here
Since the Gush Shalom website was established, a new article by Uri Avnery appeared every week in this column. In...
What (if anything) did Biden leave to Israelis & Palestinians?
Upon arriving
In Israel,

President Biden
Voiced verbal
Support for
The Two State Solution -
But immediately...


 RSS   רסס 
Code: Zzzen
Graphics: Rotem Design
Hosting by: SweetHome
Settlement products Wiki videos
Gush Shalom presents: Settlement Products Wiki
*Settlement Products Wiki - a systematic informational research about businesses in the settlements and their...
Remembering Uri Avnery
Remembering Uri Avnery
see for yourself press releases

Gaza Ceasefire in the offing? Let it be!

August 6 was going to be for me a private day of mourning. It was last year, on August 6, 2021, that I said goodbye forever to my dear wife Beate - the final end of 35 years of the most successful and happy marriage imaginable. But Yair Lapid, the "Center Left" Prime Minister of Israel's...

Bil'in: demonstrating against the wall - and for the right of demonstrating
Today (Wed.)! A feminist approach to ending occupation.
Join us Today, Wednesday, July 27
1pm ET / 10am PT / 8pm Jerusalem
Challenging Militarism
A feminist approach to...
Click on headline to see more oped page Truth against Truth
Masafer Yatta ruling: Israel's High Court greenlights a war crime
After more than 20 years of legal proceedings, Israel’s High Court of Justice ruled yesterday (May 4) that the...
26.7.2014